Masters Recital – Christopher Wong


Masters Recital – Christopher Wong

Hanson Dyer Hall
The Ian Potter Southbank Centre


43 Sturt Street

Booking not required

See more events from

Faculty of Fine Arts and Music

Christopher Wong presents his Masters Recital in Piano.


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Piano Sonata No. 14 in C Minor, K. 457
Franz Schubert - Wanderer Fantasie, D. 760
György Ligeti - Etudes
No. 5 - Arc-en-ciel
No. 10 - Der Zauberlehrling (The Sorcerer's Apprentice)
No. 13 - L'escalier du diable (The Devil's Staircase)
Claude Debussy - Estampes
Bela Bartók - Piano Sonata, Sz. 80

All Performances