Philharmonic Orchestra


Philharmonic Orchestra

The Philharmonic Orchestra performs three great works from the orchestral repertoire, opening with one of the most well-known and famous operatic overtures. The program also includes Mozart’s Flute Concerto in G major, performed by soloist Lauren Gorman, and concludes with Suite No.1 from the ever-popular Peer Gynt Suite.

The performance includes:

  • Mozart – Overture Le Nozze di Figaro
  • Mozart – Flute concerto in G major
  • Grieg – Peer Gynt, Suite No.1, Op.46

All Performances